Filter by
  • Ray W

    NIXA, MO | 2014 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2022
    I have a prior relation ship with Jodi when she was a service writer for the local Ford dealer. I trust her and I also wanted to spend locally so we took our SRX to Ozark Chevrolet for service because of those two reasons. It’s the same reasons I take my C7 there for service. And because I know she is knowledgeable about Fords I will most likely be taking our 2015 F-150:King Ranch there too.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    January 17, 2022
    Hi. Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Justin W

    AURORA, MO | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2022
    Wyatt was very professional and helpful throughout the whole purchase. We will definitely be back

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    January 16, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ozark Chevrolet. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Tina Y

    NIXA, MO | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    They were just super they took me to work and came and got me after work! I will always take my car to them!

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    January 6, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to see you soon!
  • Rodney A

    EVERTON, MO | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 5, 2022
    My salesman "Richard Maggard" was awesome! He made me feel completely comfortable . I was not nervous at all, he was very informative and very helpful. He made the process enjoyable.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    January 5, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Ozark Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • John J

    CRANE, MO | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 28, 2021
    It was by far the best car buying experience. Hank and the team made it seemless.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    December 28, 2021
    Hi, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We hope to see you soon! Take care!
  • Barbara J

    NIXA, MO | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 7, 2021
    Great experience everyone was so helpful process was smooth

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    December 9, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Zeldean M

    OZARK, MO | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2021
    Thanks for your help after a really bad experience with Reliable Chev indicated I needed to leave them alone with new management.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    December 9, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope you have a great day!
  • Sean S

    NEOSHO, MO | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 4, 2021
    Aaron was a huge help during my time with Ozark Chevy. We had a couple weeks of trying to get a part warrantied, and he was in constant communication with letting me know what to expect and what was happening. It was a great experience.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    December 6, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Aaron here at Ozark Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Mervyn D

    KIMBERLING CITY, MO | 2015 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2021
    They got the repair done, were friendly and efficient.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    December 3, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Randall M

    OZARK, MO | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    The technicians went above and beyond. They deserve recognition! I am sorry to say I have forgotten names, but it would show in the records.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    December 2, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!