Filter by
  • Kory B

    WALNUT SHADE, MO | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    I've dealt with a competitors dealership the past 5 years and this dealership was by far much better at communication and handling my needs. Aaron, my service advisor was 100% communicative and kept me updated along the way for a transmission that was covered under my warranty. He also explained everything that was done to my vehicle. You can bet this dealership has my business going forward!

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    July 27, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We hope to see you soon!
  • Monte C

    OZARK, MO | 2016 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    The problem was fixed quickly. Jodie the service manager is the best I have ever seen

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    July 27, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ozark Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Richard B

    OZARK, MO | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Longer than expected wait time, even with appointment. After looking and checking oil level, thought incorrect oil was used, resulting in a 2nd trip to get corrected. Prompt service at this 2nd visit. Receipt does not show oil used, just a GM part number of which nobody can decipher! Was told that incorrect sticker was printed. Do I believe correct oil was used? I can only hope it was, as my truck is very low mileage and want it to last a long time. 2nd sticker printed and installed on windshield. Hope just an honest mistake.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    July 23, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (417) 581-7513 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Jaime C

    OZARK, MO | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Very quick! Friendly. Great service

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    July 22, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Ozark Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Alexander J

    CLEVER, MO | 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD available W
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    From the time I dropped it off till the time I picked it up everybody was super professional and friendly, I’ve always had a great experience with this dealership.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    July 20, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jacob A

    OZARK, MO | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Aaron is a great service rep. He’s super nice and helpful. I would do your best to keep him around. He’s got great potential.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    July 20, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • David L

    SPRINGFIELD, MO | 2016 Cadillac CTS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Trustworthy

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    July 19, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ozark Chevrolet! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Charles C

    REPUBLIC, MO | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    It was excellent!Hank Maggard our salesman went above and beyond along with Kyle in finance to get us into a new car!Me and my wife are so grateful!

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    July 16, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Roger B

    CLEVER, MO | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    Everything was quick and easy and the deal was fair. All went good

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    July 12, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Curt W

    MARSHFIELD, MO | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2021
    When other dealerships were full and had a two to three week lead time on getting my truck in to be serviced. Dennis Hanks came through. I was able to drop off my truck while I was going to be out of town for a week. From the service call to receiving texts from Aaron to keep up updated on the status, and with me asking to add additional work during the week. Aaron was there and great to work with. Thank you all so much for having excellent customer service!

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    July 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!