Filter by
  • Carla W

    OZARK, MO | 2010 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    Very fast and friendly service.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    October 15, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Thank you for choosing Ozark Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Sheri B

    OZARK, MO | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    Fast and friendly

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    October 9, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Ozark Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Merena R

    NIXA, MO | 2007 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2021
    Had oil change. Fast service. Alerted us to fluid leak and wearing brake pads.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    October 7, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Michele Z

    OZARK, MO | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    The front desk lady was awesome. I had scheduled for next Friday in error. She worked us in Friday. However...... when we left I noticed the tires were all looking really low. I checked the tire pressure and they had all been defaulted to 35. I have custom when and tires. I bought it this way brand new from Chevy. These tires have a psi of 50. Not 35. So my son and I ended up, in the pouring rain having to inflate all four tires. :(

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    October 5, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (417) 581-7513 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • James H

    PENSACOLA, FL | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    Great speedy service.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    October 2, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ozark Chevrolet
  • Marty W

    OZARK, MO | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    been ther for years

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    October 2, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Richard R

    NIXA, MO | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2021
    Ozark Chevrolet Service Advisor Aaron Ledbetter did an exceptional job. He showed genuine concern with my situation. He was able to get me a loaner vehicle and kept me updated. Parts department secured parts in a reasonable amount of time. The Mechanic that made the repairs to my truck did an excellent job, truck is running great again.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    September 30, 2021
    Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Angela B

    AVA, MO | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    The only reason I come here is the location and shuttle service. The last time I was there the service was okay but after getting my truck home realized the tech scratched my black truck while working on the tire. Scratch is right above the tire that had issues. I’ve had issues with communication at this dealership, calling multiple times throughout the day trying to get an update on my vehicle in case I need to make other arrangements (rental car, ride) it’s just always a hassle to go here. My only praise is your shuttle driver. He is ALWAYS friendly!! Can’t remember his name but I think he worked at marshfield Chevrolet in past years.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    September 23, 2021
    Hi there, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon. All the best, Ozark Chevrolet (417) 581-7513
  • Faith W

    SPRINGFIELD, MO | 2010 Chevrolet COBALT
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    All the services workers are super friendly, and made me feel like family

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    September 23, 2021
    Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Rocque G

    NIXA, MO | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Truck in with transmission problems Aaron was very helpful new what I was talking about and started the process to fix the issue

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    September 20, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.