Filter by
  • Cheryl T

    SPRINGFIELD, MO | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    Great service as always.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    November 25, 2022
    Cheryl, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Carl P

    CEDARCREEK, MO | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2022
    Mark needs to make sure his team members are completing their job.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    November 4, 2022
    Carl, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Here at Ozark Chevrolet, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (417) 581-7513 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
  • Terry R

    PEORIA, IL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2022
    We had an oil leak from the previous oil change, called me to get it in sooner and showed compassion for us for having to drive back..

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    October 25, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jonathan G

    ROGERSVILLE, MO | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    A very good experience

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    October 18, 2022
    Jonathan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Hillary S

    AVA, MO | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2022
    Check in was fast and easy. Checkout was easy as well. We received a courtesy ride to a nearby restaurant. Service was completed within the estimated time.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    September 25, 2022
    Hillary, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Robert A

    NIXA, MO | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    Friendly professional service!

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    September 9, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Gary E

    BRUNER, MO | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2022
    Had a 1st service on my 2022 pickup. Their on line appointment was quite away out. I talked with them and got an appointment sooner. When I took the truck in they were prompt in getting it in and it was done quicker than I expected. Definitely will go back with it and my other vehicle!

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    August 25, 2022
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Bobbi D

    OZARK, MO | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Great, we were informed well and given updates promptly. Our salesman stayed in contact with us and told us everything up front

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    August 10, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Coleen A

    NIXA, MO | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    Always friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate the shuttle service, when needed.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    August 5, 2022
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Sheri B

    OZARK, MO | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2022
    Everything from making the appointment to picking up my vehicle was perfect

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    July 26, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!