Filter by
  • Cheryl T

    SPRINGFIELD, MO | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 30, 2022
    Trace always ensures that everything is correct before I get my truck. She is always helpful and friendly. She needs never rushes me.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    July 1, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Scott S

    SPRINGFIELD, MO | 2017 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Aaron is a good dude!

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    June 22, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Joshua W

    WILLARD, MO | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2022
    They were wonderful to deal with!

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    June 9, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Brett A

    SPARTA, MO | 2015 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2022
    Took my GM product to Ozark Chevy due to some transmission issues. They were able to work me in to check out my vehicle quite quickly and were able to let me know the damage within a day or so. My service writer, Mark, was a pleasure to work with and he truly did the best he could to assist me and my wife during the process.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    June 2, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jordan S

    REEDS SPRING, MO | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    The dealership was very friendly and helpful. Nice place to get my car worked on.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    April 29, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Wesley D

    OZARK, MO | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2022
    All good. No problems.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    April 24, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Charles S

    SPRINGFIELD, MO | 2019 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2022
    Always friendly & knowledgeable

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    April 15, 2022
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Coty G

    OZARK, MO | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 8, 2022
    Absolutely love the service that's provided to us by Ozark Chev!! Genuine quality!

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    April 9, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Cheryl M

    CHADWICK, MO | 2012 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 3, 2022
    Service is wonderful, employees are courteous and knowledgeable.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    April 5, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Ozark Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Tammy C

    MOUNTAIN GROVE, MO | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2022
    Staff are all very attentive and accommodating!

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    March 31, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ozark Chevrolet. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!