Filter by
  • Helena H

    OZARK, MO | 2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2021
    The service was smooth and quick. Probably my quickest oil change ever!

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    May 14, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Ozark Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Phillip W

    OZARK, MO | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 13, 2021
    The best car buying experience ever!!

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    May 13, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ozark Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Glenn M

    NIXA, MO | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2021
    Great service experience

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    May 13, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Ozark Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Ronald G

    REEDS SPRING, MO | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2021
    Took my car into service to get my 10k service done. Asked questions about it my car could tow a small trailer. The last in service answered my questions and gave me ideas on how I might be able to. Very happy with the service and help.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    May 13, 2021
    Hi, we're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • John S

    KIMBERLING CITY, MO | 2017 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2021
    Everyone was very nice but it was frustrating because 2 out of 3 items were not corrected even though the car was there the entire day.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    May 12, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (417) 581-7513 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Joe E

    SPOKANE, MO | 2010 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2021
    Asked you to fix a leak in my truck.So far so good!

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    May 12, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Dale R

    OZARK, MO | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2021
    The experience was excellent.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    May 11, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jon W

    HOLLISTER, MO | 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    Satisfied with all that was done. Jody was very helpful.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    May 10, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jody. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Joseph Z

    BENTONVILLE, AR | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 10, 2021
    Very professional. Pleasure to deal with. Would buy here again.

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    May 10, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Cody M

    AVA, MO | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2021
    I feel like you all really low ball trade ins. If y’all didn’t have the truck I really wanted I wouldn’t have traded. Y’all gave me $5000 for and had it listed for $9900 and sold it very quick. Y’all wouldn’t even feel my truck with gas. Wouldnt have be so bad if salesman didn’t brag on how much money he makes

    Response from Ozark Chevrolet

    May 9, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (417) 581-7513 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.